Check this one out from WHSmiths—>Get the deal!

A 10 book set containing the following Mr. Men and Little Miss books:

Little Miss Stubborn and the Unicorn
Mr. Happy and the Wizard
Little Miss Trouble and the Mermaid
Mr. Tickle and the Dragon
Little Miss Sunshine and the Three Bears
Mr. Greedy and the Gingerbread Man
Little Miss Naughty and the Good Fairy
Mr. Jelly and the Pirates
The Three Little Misses and the Big Bad Wolf
Mr. Bump and the Knight

Includes stickers

Now £8


This post contains affiliate links.

By Author